People To People

The person who was my People to People character is Edgar Dubrovskiy. The director of photography from my city and also my friend. This person inspired me to study Media and move the country.
He was a great example to me how can the filmmaker reach his goal, travel a lot and share an experience with others.

https://vimeo.com/7116901

My idea was not too strong for this project, but I will develop it and keep it for the future.

At the workshop I really liked the story about a boy, who wants to become a pilot, but his father wants him to be an engineer. I decided to join this group.

Leave a Reply

